/  Mundy
Artist: Mundy
Publisher: Camcor Recording Ireland
Release Date: 17/04/2015
01. Midnight Sun Download
02. Sisco Download
03. Shot in the Dark Download
04. Where's My Friend? Download
05. Sarah of the Slopes Download
06. Doghouse Download
07. Glory Hole Download
08. Six Lonely Spinsters Download
09. Uae Download
10. Window Shopping for Faith Download
11. Beaconette Download

About The Release

“It definitely showcases my broad span of songwriting, from the heartfelt ballad to the upbeat rock ‘n’ roll. I would say it’s a collection of songs; the production is what holds it all together.”